Thrust

 

Dr. Michael Hatridge
Devices Thrust leader
203 Allen Hall
(412)624-9006
hatridge@pitt.edu
Condensed Matter Physics
View Full Profile

Dr. Benjamin M. Hunt
Devices  and Materials Thrust
Condensed Matter Experiment
Wean Hall 6412
(412) 268-9918
bmhunt@andrew.cmu.edu
View Full Profile

Dr. David Pekker
Theory Thrust
218 Allen Hall
(412) 624-7553
pekkerd@pitt.edu
Condensed Matter Physics
View Full Profile

Dr. Chris Palmstrom
Materials Thrust (UCSB)
1245 Engineering II
(805) 893-3618
cpalmstrom@ece.ucsb.edu
Chris Palmstorm’s Website


Dr. Silvano De Franceschi
Devices Thrust
04.38.78.54.80
silvano.defranceschi@cea.fr
View Full Profile

Dr. Xavier Waintal
Theory Thrust
17 rue des Martyrs
38054 Grenoble Cedex 9, France
+33.4.38.78.03.27
xavier.waintal@cea.fr
View Full Profile

Dr. Manuel Houzet
Theory Thrust
17 rue des Martyrs
F-38054 Grenoble Cedex 9, France
+33.4.83.78.90.44
manuel.houzet@cea.fr
View Full Profile

Dr. Sebastien Plissard
Materials Thrust (LAAS)
7 Av.du Colonel Roche
31077 Toulouse, France
+33.5.6133.6970
sebastien.plissard@laas.fr
View Full Profile

Dr. Julia S. Meyer
Theory Thrust
17 rue des Martyrs
38054 Grenoble Cedex 9 , France
+33.4.38.78.31.46
julia.meyer@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
View Full Profile

Dr. Moïra Hocevar
Materials Thrust leader (Neel)
25 rue des Martyrs BP 166
38042 Grenoble cedex 9, France
04.38.78.35.13
moira.hocevar@neel.cnrs.fr
View Full Profile

Dr. Noa Marom
Theory Trust
Roberts Engineering Hall 143
(412) 268-1393
nmarom@andrew.cmu.edu
View Full Profile

Dr. Hrvoje Petek
Materials Thrust (Pitt)
G01 Allen Hall
(412) 624-3599
petek@pitt.edu
Condensed Matter Physics
View Full Profile

 

%d bloggers like this: