People

Sergey Frolov
PIRE:HYBRID Director
Devices Thrust
University of Pittsburgh
frolovsm@pitt.edu

Hrvoje Petek
PIRE:HYBRID Associate Director
Materials Thrust
University of Pittsburgh
petek@pitt.edu

 

Francine Papillion
Head of GIANT Program
francine.papillon@cea.fr

 

Moïra Hocevar
ANR:HYBRID Project Director
Materials Thrust leader
Institut NEEL CNRS
moira.hocevar@neel.cnrs.fr

 

Michael Hatridge
Devices Thrust leader
University of Pittsburgh
hatridge@pitt.edu

 

Noa Marom
Theory Trust leader
Carnegie Mellon University
nmarom@andrew.cmu.edu

 

Benjamin Hunt
Devices  and Materials Thrusts
Carnegie Mellon University
bmhunt@andrew.cmu.edu

 

David Pekker
Theory Thrust
University of Pittsburgh
pekkerd@pitt.edu

 

Christopher Palmstrom
Materials Thrust
University of California, Santa Barbara
cpalmstrom@ece.ucsb.edu


Silvano De Franceschi
Devices Thrust
CEA Grenoble
silvano.defranceschi@cea.fr

Xavier Waintal
Theory Thrust
CEA Grenoble
xavier.waintal@cea.fr

 

Manuel Houzet
Theory Thrust
CEA Grenoble
manuel.houzet@cea.fr

 

Sebastien Plissard
Materials Thrust
LAAS Toulouse
sebastien.plissard@laas.fr

 

Julia Meyer
Theory Thrust
Universite Grenoble Alpes
julia.meyer@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr